Usborne Mini Phonics Collection (12 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Usborne Mini Phonics Collection (12 Books)-BuyBookBook

Usborne Mini Phonics Collection (12 Books)


  • $179.00
  • Save $200

Author: Various  |  Age: 3-6  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 17.3 x 17.7 x 4.3 cm

With simple rhyming text and phonic repetition, Usborne’s Phonics Readers are specially designed to develop essential language and early reading.

  The various amusing stories will encourage children to recognise letter sounds while making the whole reading experience fun. There are helpful notes at the back of each book for parents, too.

  This brilliant box set contains 12 exciting titles from the series. From Mole’s mission to find a bigger home to Bug’s quest for a good night’s sleep, these terrific tales are sure to keep new readers entertained, making the perfect gift for younger children just beginning to get to grips with reading for themselves.

  The titles featured in this set are:

  1.   Croc Gets a Shock
  2.   Bee Makes Tea
  3.   Bug in a Rug
  4.   Crow in the Snow
  5.   Goat on a Boat
  6.   Hyena Ballerina
  7.   Kangaroo at the Zoo
  8.   Llama in Pyjamas
  9.   Mole in a Hole
  10.   Raccoon on the Moon
  11.   Snail Brings Mail
  12.   Underpants for Ant

We Also Recommend