The Bad Guys Episode 1-9 Collection (9 Book) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

The Bad Guys Episode 1-9 Collection (9 Book)


  • $305.00
  • Save $74

Author: Aaron Blabey  |  Age: 7-10  |  English  |  Page: 1153  |  Paperback  |  19.2 x 15.3 cm  |  The Bad Guys Series

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not!
Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr Snake please stop swallowing Mr Piranha? Will a Jurassic dinosaur defeat Bad Guys? Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will.
9 Book in this Collection
  1. The Bad Guys Ep1
  2. The Bad Guys Ep2 Mission Unpluckable
  3. The Bad Guys Ep3 in the Furball Strikes Back
  4. The Bad Guys Ep4 in Attack of the Zittens
  5. The Bad Guys Ep5 in Intergalactic Gas
  6. The Bad Guys Ep6 in Alien Vs Bad Guys
  7. The Bad Guys Ep7 Do You Think He-Saurus
  8. The Bad Guys Ep8 in Superbad
  9. The Bad Guys Ep9 in The Big Bad Wolf

We Also Recommend