Owl Diaries #01-13 Bundle (13 Books) (Branches)

Save 35%

HK$379 HK$585

Will not ship until November 03, 2020


By: Rebecca Elliott |  Age: 5-7  |  English  |  Page: 1040  |  Paperback  | 12.7 x 19 cm | Branches Books

Package note: #01-05 in boxset, #06-13 in loose.
This OWL-dorable bundle is perfect for the newly independent reader in your life!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This owl-dorable, bundle set includes paperback editions of books 1-13 in the series:

  1. Eva's Treetop Festival,
  2. Eva Sees a Ghost,
  3. A Woodland Wedding,
  4. Eva and the New Owl, and
  5. Warm Hearts Day.
  6. Baxter is Missing
  7. The Wildwood Bakery
  8. Eva and the Lost Pony
  9. Eva's Big Sleepover
  10. Eva and Baby Mo
  11. The Trip to Pumpkin Farm
  12. Eva's Campfire Adventure
  13. Eva in the Spotlight

This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!

    Payment & Security

    American Express Mastercard Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like