Fairy Bell Sisters, The #03 - Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party

Girls & Women
Save 27%
Harpercollins US Barcode: 9780062228079

Price:
HK$33 HK$45
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days

Description

Author: Margaret McNamara |  Author: Julia Denos |  Age: 6-10 | Page: 144 | Paperback | 13 x 0.8 x 19.3 cm 


For fans of Rainbow Magic Fairies and Disney Fairies comes the third book in the Fairy Bell Sisters, a magical and utterly charming chapter-book series about Tinker Bell's little sisters, by Margaret McNamara.

In Golden at the Fancy-Dress Party, Goldie travels to the mainland for Queen Titania's annual fancy-dress competition. But the mainland is so different from Sheepskerry Island—her host fairies are rather unfriendly and even play a mean trick on Goldie when they realize she has trouble reading. And Goldie feels out of place without her sisters by her side. She will have to use her creativity and quick thinking to turn the party from disaster to success.

Julia Denos once again graces this delightful text with her girly and energetic illustrations.

You may also like

Recently viewed