My Little Pony Collection (12 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

My Little Pony Collection (12 Books)


  • $239.00
  • Save $10

By: G. M Berrow  |  Age: 7+ |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  19.9 x 13 cm  |  Girl Series

Join Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy and all the other characters from Equestria - a place full of magic and friendship - in this perfect My Little Pony collection.

With 12 first chapter books to read through, this is a bumper collection of stories that are ideal for children (aged 7 and over) who are just starting to read chapter books.

These are heart-warming stories that My Little Pony fans will enjoy over and over again: Twilight Sparkle casts a crystal heart spell; Pinkie Pie enjoys a rocking pony party; and Princess Celestia has to help with a royal rescue.

Each book also contains bonus activity pages packed with puzzles, games and fun.

Titles in this collection (12)
  1. Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell
  2. Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party
  3. Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare
  4. Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo
  5. Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair
  6. Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity
  7. Discord and the Ponyville Players
  8. Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue
  9. Princess Luna and the Winter Moon Festival
  10. Princess Cadance and the Glitter Heart Garden
  11. Lyra and the Secret Agent Ponies
  12. Starlight Glimmer and the Magical Secret

            We Also Recommend