The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book (J. Donaldson)(Axel Scheffler)

Save 18%
Scholastic UK Barcode: 9781407197838

Price:
HK$49 HK$60
Stock:
In stock - Ship in 2 working days

Description

Author: Julia Donaldson  |  Illustrator: Axel Scheffler  |  Age: 3-6  |  English  |  Page: 32  |  Paperback  | 23.6 x 0.5 x 30.5 cm


Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man.

Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours!

  • Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers?
  • Or make your way through a maze?
  • Draw your own alien,
  • unjumble words and
  • match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun! 

This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

  • Includes over 400 stickers
  • Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more!
  • A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

          Payment & Security

          AliPay AliPay HK American Express FPS Mastercard Visa WeChat Pay

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like