Disney Princess The Enchanted Library Collection (11 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Disney Princess The Enchanted Library Collection (11 Books)


  • $349.00

Age: 5+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Hardback   | 20cm x 24.5cm  |  Girl Series

From Ariel and Belle to Mulan and Merida, this collection of royal reads contains 11 hardback books all about the famous Disney princesses.

Presented in a slipcase, The Enchanted Library introduces the characters, their friends, foes and the princes who star in the stories and will tell your children (and you!) everything they ever wanted to know about them.

These books retell the famous stories and are packed with magical Disney artwork. Children who love princesses and fairy tales will adore them.

Please note these books contain content previously published in the Disney Princess Enchanted Character Guide.

Titles in this collection (11)
  1. Ariel
  2. Aurora
  3. Belle
  4. Cinderella
  5. Jasmine
  6. Merida
  7. Mulan
  8. Pocahontas
  9. Rapunzel
  10. Snow White
  11. Tiana

                We Also Recommend