Flat Stanley Collection (6 Book) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Flat Stanley Collection (6 Book)


  • $129.00
  • Save $10

Author: Jeff Brown  |  Age: 7+  |  English  |  Page: Various |  Paperback  | 18.7 x 12 cm

Our Flat Stanley Collection features an enjoyable and exciting selection of tales following Stanley Lambchop - the ordinary boy who was flattened after an incident with a falling noticeboard.

Written by Jeff Brown, these books follow Stanley as he uses his unique gift of being flat to head on an airmail trip to Egypt in search of ancient treasure and then a quest to save Christmas...

Titles in this collection (6)
  1. The Original Classic Adventure
  2. Invisible Stanley
  3. Stanley and the Magic Lamp
  4. Stanley, Flat Again
  5. Stanley's Christmas Adventure
  6. Stanley in Space

    We Also Recommend