The Kane Chronicles Collection (3 Books + 1 Sampler Book) (Rick Riordan)

Save 21%
Hachette US Barcode: 9781368013611

HK$199 HK$252
Coming Soon

Will be in stock after July 31, 2021


Author: Rick Riordan |  Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: 1472  |  Paperback  |  10.7 cm x 13.7 cm x 19.8 cm

A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy are included in this deluxe boxed set of paperbacks, each with dynamic new cover art, and a bonus graphic novel sampler. This newly designed boxed set will be a treasure trove for readers of all ages, whether they're experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again. Narrated by two different wisecracking voices, featuring an ever-changing crew of friends and foes, and with adventures spanning the globe, the Kane Chronicles is nothing short of a thrill ride.

Titles in this collection (3+1)
  1. The Red Pyramid
  2. The Throne of Fire
  3. The Serpent's Shadow
  4. Graphic Novel Sampler

      Payment & Security

      AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like