My Life Series Bundle (8 Books)

Save 25%

HK$388 HK$520
In stock


Author: Janet Tashjian  |  Illustrator: Jake Tashjian |  Age: 9-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  12.9 x 19.3 cm  |  My Life Series

This 8-book bundle features 8 books from Tashjian's much-loved My Life series.

  • My Life as a Book
  • My Life as a Stunboy
  • My Life as a Cartoonist
  • My Life as a Joke
  • My Life as a Gamer
  • My Life as a Ninja
  • My Life as a Youtuber
  • My Life as a Coder

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like