Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #01-03 bundle (3 books)

CNY SaleSave 38%

HK$219 HK$351
In stock


Author: Tui T. Sutherland  |  Illustrator: Mike Holmes  |  Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 15.3 x 23  cm  |  Wings of Fire series

Not every dragonet wants a destiny ...

Clay has grown up under the mountain, chosen along with four other dragonets to fulfill a mysterious prophecy and end the war between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia. He's not so sure about the prophecy part, but Clay can't imagine not living with the other dragonets; they're his best friends.

So when one of the dragonets is threatened, all five spring into action. Together, they will choose freedom over fate, leave the mountain, and fulfill their destiny -- on their own terms.

The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series takes flight in graphic novel edition, adapted by the author with art by Mike Holmes.
This bundle includes the first 3 graphic novel of the series:
  • #01 The Dragonet Prophecy Graphic Novel
  • #02 The Lost Heir Graphic Novel
  • #03 The Hidden Kingdom Graphic Novel

          Payment & Security

          American Express Mastercard Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like