Bad Mermaids Collection (3 Books)

Save 45%
Bloomsbury Barcode: 9781526616197

Price:
HK$99 HK$179
Stock:
In stock - Ship in 2 working days

Description

Author: Sibeal Pounder  |   Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 21.8 x 14.5 cm


Head under the sea and discover a whole new world with three hilarious Bad Mermaids stories from Sibéal Pounder, the bestselling author of Witch Wars.

Complete with illustrations by Jason Cockcroft, these books follow the stylish mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda as they are called back into the sea by Crabagram. There are some bad mermaids on the loose and the girls are the only ones who can stop them...

If they are going to save the day they will need answers. But first they'll need to put on their piranha print nail polish and a clam car, although they could probably do without the talking seahorse...

These funny, zesty books are filled with magic, mystery and fabulous fashion. They'll appeal to fans of Pamela Butchart, The Worst Witch and the Treehouse series.


Titles in this collection (3)

  1. Bad Mermaids
  2. Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks
  3. Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf

      Payment & Security

      AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like