Bad Mermaids Collection (3 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Bad Mermaids Collection (3 Books)-BuyBookBook

Bad Mermaids Collection (3 Books)

  • $99.00
  • Save $80


Author: Sibeal Pounder  |   Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 21.8 x 14.5 cm


Please note that due to phenomenal demand, our hand-picked edition of Bad Mermaids Collection has now sold out.

Head under the sea and discover a whole new world with three hilarious Bad Mermaids stories from Sibéal Pounder, the bestselling author of Witch Wars.

Complete with illustrations by Jason Cockcroft, these books follow the stylish mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda as they are called back into the sea by Crabagram. There are some bad mermaids on the loose and the girls are the only ones who can stop them...

If they are going to save the day they will need answers. But first they'll need to put on their piranha print nail polish and a clam car, although they could probably do without the talking seahorse...

These funny, zesty books are filled with magic, mystery and fabulous fashion. They'll appeal to fans of Pamela Butchart, The Worst Witch and the Treehouse series.


Titles in this collection (3)

  1. Bad Mermaids
  2. Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks
  3. Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf