Biff, Chip and Kipper: Time Chronicles Collection (18 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Biff, Chip and Kipper: Time Chronicles Collection (18 Books)-BuyBookBook

Biff, Chip and Kipper: Time Chronicles Collection (18 Books)

  • $329.00
  • Save $20

Will be in stock after

By: Oxford Reading Tree  |  Age: 7-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  21.1cm x 15.0cm

*Without box or bag, brand new books but in loose*
The familiar figures of Biff, Chip and Kipper have grown up and are all set to enjoy some excellent adventures in this 18-book collection.

As they embark on the mission of a lifetime, your children will be on the edge of their seats. Ideal for children making the transition from picture books to longer stories, the adventures feature characters from the past, giving children an insight into history.

The books also include extras such as parent support, historical fact files and suggestion for things to talk about regarding the story.

Titles in this collection (18)
  1. The Cauldron of Darkness
  2. Fire in the Dark
  3. Making a Bolt For It
  4. The Strange Box
  5. The Stone of Destiny
  6. Stranger at the Gates
  7. Tyler: His Story
  8. The Time Web
  9. Time Runners
  10. The Thief Who Stole Nothing
  11. The Power of the Cell
  12. Mission Victory
  13. The Matrix Mission
  14. The Jewel in the Hub
  15. A Jack and Three Queens
  16. The Enigma Plot
  17. Beyond the Door
  18. The Will of the People