Cantata Learning Sad Squirrel (Book + CD) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Cantata Learning Sad Squirrel (Book + CD)-BuyBookBook

Cantata Learning Sad Squirrel (Book + CD)

  • $65.00
  • Save $4

Author: Jenna Laffin  |  Illustrator : Brian Hartley  |  Music Arranged & Producer:  Mark Oblinger  |  Age: 6-8  |  English  |  Page: 24  |  Paperback + CD | 23 x 27.5 cm | Cantata Learning Series

Audio Sample:

Cantata Learning combines engaging stories, delightful illustrations, and fun songs for a complete multi-sensory learning experience that engages every type of learner.

Squirrel is sad that summer in ending and all the flowers are going away. But with Crow's help, he learns to enjoy the changing seasons and to understand his feelings of sadness. Learn about emotions as you read and sing-along. This hardcover book comes with CD and online music access.
  • Text set to music
  • CD/web access to song
  • Reinforced library binding
  • Full-color illustrations
  • Glossary
  • Critical Thinking Activities
  • Read More Resources
  • Sheet Music for Each Song