Julia Donaldson Audio Collection (10 CD) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Julia Donaldson Audio Collection (10 CD)


  • $149.00
  • Save $30

By: Julia Donaldson  |  Age: 3-7  |  English  |  CD x 10  |  Audiobook

The Gruffalo has become one of the most-loved children's characters of all time and this 10-CD collection brings him, and many of his equally brilliant friends from Julia Donaldson's collection of books, to life in audio format.

Perfect for long journeys and for keeping children entertained whatever the weather, among those delivering the soothing, rhyming stories are Imelda Staunton, Alexander Armstrong and even Julia Donaldson herself!

A Squash and a Squeeze is a charming story; while Room on the Broom is hilarious; and The Snail and the Whale is quite rightly regarded as a children's classic. There is even The Gruffalo Song and Other Songs included, a CD which contains some of Julia's very own fun-filled action songs for children aged 3 and over.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. What the Ladybird Heard
  2. Charlie Cook's Favourite Book
  3. The Troll
  4. The Snail and the Whale
  5. Room on the Broom
  6. The Smartest Giant
  7. A Squash and a Squeeze
  8. The Gruffalo's Song
  9. The Gruffalo's Child
  10. The Gruffalo

        We Also Recommend