LEGO Star Wars Collection (10 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

LEGO Star Wars Collection (10 Books)


  • $199.00

Age: 5-9  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  23.4 x 15.4 cm

Blast off on a galactic adventure with the LEGO Star Wars Minifigures in this incredible 10-book collection.

With books covering the stories of the first six episodes in the out-of-this-world saga, there are also further books focusing on some of the fiercest lightsaber duels; the compelling conflicts; and the rebels who fought the Empire during this period.

With the iconic scenes recreated with Star Wars Minifigures, this is a great collection for young Jedi who want to learn all about the exploits of Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Han Solo and their battle with Darth Vader and the Emperor.
Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Galaxy in conflict
  2. The Empire Strikes Back
  3. Return of the Jedi
  4. A New Hope
  5. Attack of the Clones
  6. Revenge of the Sith
  7. Dangerous Duels
  8. Free the Galaxy
  9. The Phantom Menace
  10. Secret Battles

    We Also Recommend