Little House on the Prairie Collection (7 Books)

Harpercollins (UK) Barcode: 9780603571688

Coming Soon


Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder |  Age: 9+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  19.7 x 12.8 cm

With fresh new covers from award-winning illustrator Jonathan Burton, this seven-book collection will introduce a whole new generation to the delights of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books.

Timeless tales that have continued to grow in popularity ever since the 1970s' TV adaptation, the Little House on the Prairie book and continuing series were actually based on Wilder's real-life childhood adventures.

Starting with the Ingalls family building their house in Wisconsin and setting up home amongst some wild bears and native Americans, the books describe how the different groups learned to live together and even look at what happened after the family left the prairie and Mary and Laura started school...

Titles in this collection (7)

  1. Little House on the Prairie
  2. On the Banks of Plum Creek
  3. By the Shores of Silver Lake
  4. The Long Winter
  5. Little House in the Big Woods
  6. These Happy Golden Years
  7. Little Town on the Prairie

Payment & Security

AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like