Little Princess Collection (10 Book) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Little Princess Collection (10 Book)

Andersen Press

  • $199.00

Author/ Illustrator: Tony Ross |  Age: 3-7 |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  24.2 x 23.7 cm  |  Girl Series

Written by Tony Ross, the Little Princess stories are full of tears, tantrums, smiles and silliness and widely considered modern-day classics.

Throughout the books, The Little Princess learns how to 'play' the trumpet; doesn't want to comb her hair; and decides she's going to keep a tadpole.

Fun, anarchic and endearing, these bright and bold books have perfectly pitched messages for young children to learn from.

Titles in this collection (10)

  1. Can I Keep it?
  2. I Don't Want a Cold!
  3. I Don't Want to Comb My Hair!
  4. I Want a Shop!
  5. I Want a Trumpet!
  6. I Want My New Shoes!
  7. I Want My Sledge!
  8. I Want My Tent!
  9. I Want to Be a Pirate!
  10. I Want to Be Tall!

              We Also Recommend