Michael Connelly Collection (10 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Michael Connelly Collection (10 Books)-BuyBookBook

Michael Connelly Collection (10 Books)


  • $199.00

By: Michael Connelly |  Age: 12+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 17.7cm x 27.2cm

Including his multi-award winner The Lincoln Lawyer (which was adapted into a hit film starring Matthew McConaughey) alongside nine more absorbing and addictive crime and courtroom thrillers, our Michael Connelly Collection will introduce those who haven't had the chance already to a worldwide bestseller and one of the true masters of crime writing.

Clever, astonishingly climactic and pacy, these books are sure to appeal to fans of crime writers such as Thomas Harris, Harlan Coben and Jeffery Deaver.

Please note that the font size in these books may be considered small by some readers.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Void Moon
  2. The Gods of Guilt
  3. The Concrete Bond
  4. The Lincoln Lawyer
  5. The Black Echo
  6. Nine Dragons
  7. The Poet
  8. The Scare Crow
  9. The Fifth Witness
  10. The Drop

        We Also Recommend