Molly Murphy Mysteries Collection (3 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Molly Murphy Mysteries Collection (3 Books)

Constable & Robinson

  • $99.00

Author: Molly Murphy  |   English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 19.7cm x 12.5cm

Featuring the first three books in Rhys Bowen's wonderful Molly Murphy series, this collection is an ideal introduction to a New York Times bestselling author.

Molly Murphy always knew she'd end up in trouble, just as her mother predicted. So, when she commits murder in self-defence, she flees Ireland - and her identity - for the anonymous shores of America. When she arrives in New York, Molly begins to breathe easier. But when a man is murdered on Ellis Island, a man Molly was seen arguing with, she becomes the prime suspect... using her Irish charm and sharp wit, Molly escapes Ellis Island and sets out to find the wily killer on her own. Determined to find the killer on her own, Molly escapes Ellis Island to pound the notorious streets of Hell's Kitchen and the Lower East Side - and a private investigator is born.

Tightly plotted whodunnits, cleverly and expertly entwined with comedy, Murphy's Law, Death of Riley and For the Love of Mike by Rhys Bowen are sure to delight fans of Carola Dunn and introduce a new legion of fans to a wonderful character.

Titles in this collection (3)
  1. Murphy's Law
  2. Death of Riley
  3. For the Love of Mike

    We Also Recommend