My Story Collection (10 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

My Story Collection (10 Books)


  • $99.00
  • Save $100

Author: Valerie Wilding and others |  Age: 9+  |  English  |  Paperback  | 19.8 x 12.9 cm

Turning history's most world-changing and cataclysmic moments into personal diaries, the My Story collection covers some of the most important and iconic eras of all time.

From Ireland during the Potato Famine to Emmeline Pankhurst and the suffragettes, the books provide the human stories behind the triumphs and tragedies.

Perfect background reading for Key Stages 2 and 3, these books are packed with historical detail and provide children with incredible insight into the years they will be studying about during their history lessons.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Sophie's Secret War
  2. Berlin Olympics
  3. Egyptian Princess
  4. No Way Back
  5. Suffragette
  6. Highway Girl
  7. To Kill a Queen
  8. Lady Jane Grey
  9. The Hunger
  10. Road to War

    We Also Recommend