Percy the Park Keeper Collection (6 Book)

BlackFridaySALESave 62%

HK$139 HK$369
In stock


By: Nick Butterworth  |  Age: 3+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  26.5 x 25.8 cm

This fantastic collection of children's picture books contains six charming stories which star award-winning author-illustrator Nick Butterworth's most beloved creation, Percy the Park Keeper.

Percy works hard looking after the park and helping his animal friends. There is always something happening in the park but whatever the situation, Percy has a solution and can always find time for a bit of fun - from finding food on a cold winter's night in One Snowy Night, to helping his friends out of a maze in The Secret Path.

The magical combination of imaginatively detailed illustrations and warm, gentle plots make these heart-warming bedtime tales ideal for sharing with children aged 3 and over.

Titles in this collection (6)
  1. The Secret Path
  2. One Snowy Night
  3. The Rescue Party
  4. After The Storm
  5. Percy's Bumpy Ride
  6. The Treasure Hunt

            Payment & Security

            American Express Mastercard Visa

            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

            You may also like