Poppy Love Collection (10 Book)


Price:
HK$199
Stock:
In stock

Description

By: Darcey Bussell  |  Age: 7+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  19.7 x 13 cm  |  Girl Series


Your little ballroom dancers will be keen to get on their dancing shoes after reading these foxtrotting stories about Poppy Love.

Poppy just loves to dance and in these books she teams up with Zack to cha-cha, jive, waltz, tango, and quickstep through a number of fun adventures. We'd recommend them for fans of Darcey Bussell's Magic Ballerina and Holly and Kelly Willoughby's School for Stars.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Dancing on Air!
  2. Star Turn
  3. Faces the Music
  4. In the Spotlight
  5. Steps Out
  6. All That Jazz!
  7. Rock 'n' Roll
  8. Tango Queen
  9. Takes the Floor
  10. Goes for Gold

                  Payment & Security

                  American Express Mastercard Visa

                  Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                  You may also like