Poppy Love Collection (10 Book)

Girls & Women

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$249.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 7
Barcode: 9781406388145 Walker UK

More books in English for Age 7 - 7

Description

By: Darcey Bussell | Age: 7+ | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 19.7 x 13 cm | Girl Series


Your little ballroom dancers will be keen to get on their dancing shoes after reading these foxtrotting stories about Poppy Love.

Poppy just loves to dance and in these books she teams up with Zack to cha-cha, jive, waltz, tango, and quickstep through a number of fun adventures. We'd recommend them for fans of Darcey Bussell's Magic Ballerina and Holly and Kelly Willoughby's School for Stars.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Dancing on Air!
  2. Star Turn
  3. Faces the Music
  4. In the Spotlight
  5. Steps Out
  6. All That Jazz!
  7. Rock 'n' Roll
  8. Tango Queen
  9. Takes the Floor
  10. Goes for Gold

                  You may also like

                  Recently viewed