Quentin Blake Collection (10 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Quentin Blake Collection (10 Books)-BuyBookBook

Quentin Blake Collection (10 Books)

Andersen Press

  • $219.00

Arthur: Quentin BlakeJohn Yeoman |  Age: 3-6  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 27.6 x 22.8 cm

All written by John Yeoman, the 10 books in this superb collection feature distinctive and incredible artwork from the one and only Quentin Blake.

There's the story of a little horse with a unusual gift; two books about a bear whose plans consistently go awry; and a tale of a hundred mice who trick a grumpy miller.

Laugh-out-loud funny and delightfully bonkers, these picture books are perfect for introducing children to the wild and wonderful artwork of Roald Dahl's collaborator.

Titles in this collection (10)
  1. Mr Nodd's Ark
  2. The Young Performing Horse
  3. Mouse Trouble
  4. Beatrice and Vanessa
  5. The Bear's Water Picnic
  6. Rumbelow's Dance
  7. The Heron and the Crane
  8. The Bear's Winter House
  9. The Wild Washerwoman
  10. Sixes and Sevens

    We Also Recommend