Roald Dahl Collection (15 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Roald Dahl Collection (15 Books)


  • $449.00
  • Save $226

Author: Roald Dahl | Illustrator: Quentin Blake |  Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  20 x 18 x 13.2 cm

The son of Norwegian parents, Roald Dahl was born in Wales in 1916 and educated at Repton. He was a fighter pilot for the RAF during World War Two, and it was while writing about his experiences during this time that he started his career as an author.

His fabulously popular children's books are read by children all over the world. This is a great Box Set of 15 books including: 
  • Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, 
  • The BFG, 
  • Matilda, 
  • Esio Trot, 
  • George's Marvellous Medicine, 
  • Going Solo,
  • Boy, 
  • James and the Giant Peach, 
  • Giraffe and the Pelly and Me, 
  • The Twits, 
  • The Magic Finger, 
  • Danny the Champion of the World, 
  • Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, 
  • Fantastic Mr Fox and 
  • The Witches.

We Also Recommend