Sea Quest Series 3-4 (8 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Sea Quest Series 3-4 (8 Books)-BuyBookBook

Sea Quest Series 3-4 (8 Books)


  • $149.00

By: Adam Blade  |  Age: 7-11  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  20 x 13.2 cm

The sensational new sci-fi series from the creator of 'Beast Quest'! Deep in the water lurks a new breed of Beast: a dire evil which swims beneath the seas of the planet Nemos. Max has always wondered what lies under the floating city of Aquora, in the dark depths of the ocean that lap its shores. And when a mysterious sea monster snatches his dad, it's time for Max to find out! Join Max as he wages war beneath the waves, facing terrifying marine monsters and mutants who threaten his planet. Does he have the courage, cunning and skill to win this epic conflict? And will he ever defeat the terrible Robobeasts? Dive into 'Sea Quest' and live the adventure!
Titles in this collection (8)
  1. Tetrax the Swamp Crocodile,
  2. Nephro the Ice Lobster,
  3. Finaria the Savage Sea Snake,
  4. Chakrol the Ocean Hammer,
  5. Rekkar the Screeching Orca,
  6. Tragg the Ice Bear,
  7. Horvos the Horror Bird,
  8. Gubbix the Poison Fish

        We Also Recommend