The Dragonsitter Collection (8 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
The Dragonsitter Collection (8 Books)-BuyBookBook

The Dragonsitter Collection (8 Books)

Andersen Press

  • $149.00
  • Save $30

By: Josh Lacey  |  Age: 7-11  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  19.8 x 13 cm

Edward thinks it will all be so easy when his Uncle Morton asks him to look after his unusual pet while he goes on holiday. Edward couldn't be more wrong... that 'unusual' pet just happens to be a fire-breathing dragon!

As Edward gets to grips with this fantastical creature (which is called Ziggy, of course), he realises looking after something so big is hard work. The fridge is empty, the curtains are blazing and the postman is afraid to approach.

This Roald Dahl Funny Prize-shortlisted collection contains eight pacy, laugh-out-loud stories from the bestselling series by Josh Lacey. To make the books even more appealing, they have fantastic illustrations by Garry Parsons.

Titles in this collection (8)
  1. The Dragonsitter: Trick or Treat?
  2. The Dragonsitter's Party
  3. The Dragonsitter
  4. The Dragonsitter Detective
  5. The Dragonsitter's Island
  6. The Dragonsitter's Castle
  7. The Dragonsitter Take Off
  8. The Dragonsitter to the Rescue

              We Also Recommend