The Naughtiest Girl Series 1-10 Complete Collection (10 book) (Enid Blyton)

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Sale priceHK$288.00 Regular priceHK$600.00
Save 52%
Out of stock
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12 平裝書 Paperback 13.0 x 11.5 x 19.9 cm
Barcode: 9781444958829 Hachette UK

More books in English for Age 9 - 12


Author: Enid Blyton | Age: 9-12 | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 13 x 11.5 x 19.9 cm | Girl Series

Enid Blyton's bestselling school series follows Elizabeth Allen as she is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.

First published in 1940, Elizabeth and her friends have inspired children all over the world for over 70 years - it's clear the Naughtiest Girl is here to stay for a long time!

All 10 of the Naughtiest Girl in the School adventures together! The ultimate collection to introduce one of the most popular worlds of our greatest storyteller, Enid Blyton - a classic series for developing a habit of reading.

Between 1940 and 1952, Enid Blyton wrote four novels about Naughtiest Girl, Elizabeth Allen. Books 5-10 are authorised sequels of the series written by Anne Digby in 1999. This collection contains the original texts, cover and black and white line illustrations.

10 exciting adventures:
  • The Naughtiest Girl in the School;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Again;
  • The Naughtiest Girl is a Monitor;
  • Here's the Naughtiest Girl;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Keeps a Secret;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Helps a Friend;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Saves the Day;
  • Well Done, Naughtiest Girl;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Want to Win;
  • The Naughtiest Girl Marches On.

    Recently viewed