Throne of Glass, The Collection (8 books) (Sarah J. Maas)

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Sale priceHK$480.97 Regular priceHK$864.00
Save 44%
Re-stocking on October 31, 2022
Product Info
English Age Adult - Adult 平裝書 Paperback 4912 pages 20.6 x 13.2 x 30.4 cm
Barcode: 9781526640918 Bloomsbury

More books in English for Age Adult - Adult


Author: Sarah J. Maas | Age: Adult | English | Page: 4912 | Paperback | 20.6 x 13.2 x 30.4 cm | Throne of Glass Series

When magic has gone from the world and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She is a prisoner, but if she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. But the evil she encounters in the castle goes deep, and as dark forces gather on the horizon - forces which threaten to destroy her entire world - the assassin must take her place in a fight greater than she could ever have imagined.

This is the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. Fans new and old will dive into this box set containing a full-colour poster and paperback editions of the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

Recently viewed