Usborne First Experiences Collection (8 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

Usborne First Experiences Collection (8 Books)

  • $185.00
  • Save $14

Author: Anna Civardi  |  Illustrator: Stephen Cartwright  |  Age: 2+  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Hardback  | 16.7 x 16.1 cm

This series features the familiar characters of Apple Tree Farm and introduces young children, in an amusing and friendly way, to situations they might find themselves in for the first time. Stephen Cartwright's gently humorous illustrations are full of things for children to look at, learn to talk about, and the simple text enables slightly older children to read the book for themselves. There is a little yellow duck hiding on every page, can you spot it?

Titles in this collection (8)

  1. Going on a Plane
  2. Going to the Hospital
  3. Going to School
  4. Going to the Dentist
  5. Going to the Doctor
  6. Moving House
  7. The New Baby
  8. The New Puppy