What the Ladybird Heard Collection (8 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook

What the Ladybird Heard Collection (8 Books)


  • $199.00

Author: Julia Donaldson  |  Age: 3-6  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 25 x 25 cm

Described as 'picture book perfection' by the Sunday Telegraph, these exciting stories all come from the bestselling duo of Julia Donaldson and Lydia Monks.

Both What the Ladybird Heard books feature rhyming text and bold artwork; Sugarlump and the Unicorn is full of sparkle; and The Princess and the Wizard is an exciting tale of good versus evil.

These books are great fun to share with Julia's flowing, rhyming text sure to delight little ears. Lydia's bright artwork is also beautifully appealing.

Titles in this collection (8)
  1. What the Ladybird Heard
  2. What the Ladybird Heard Next
  3. Sugarlump and the Unicorn
  4. The Singing mermaid
  5. Princess Mirror-Belle and the Dragon Pox
  6. Sharing a Shell
  7. The Rhyming Rabbit
  8. The Princess and the Wizard

          We Also Recommend