How to Count to ONE

Color & Number
Buy 3 Get 1 Free
NC Nonfictions ... more

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
價格:
銷售價格HK$57.00 原價HK$84.00
庫存狀態:
有存貨 - 3 個工作日內發貨
Product Info
English Age 2 - 4
平裝書 Paperback 32 pages 27.0 x 27.0 x 0.4 cm
Approx. weight: 0.22 kg
Publication date: 07 Apr,2022
Barcode: 9781839941931 Nosy Crow

More books in English for Age 2 - 4

描述

Author: Caspar Salmon | Illustrator: Matt Hunt | Age: 2-5 | English



A hilariously bossy picture book about counting that children will love to outsmart!

You know how to count, right? GREAT! There are LOADS of fun things to count in this book. Whales, baboons, rainbows, pyramids . . . There’s just rule. You must ONLY ever count to ONE. So don’t even about THINK bigger numbers. OK?!

Get ready to show off your skills in this fun new counting book! But all is not as it seems . . . is this book really only about counting to ‘ONE’? Because there are SO MANY fun things that you could count. But – wait – maybe there’s a way to outsmart the book . . . and count all the way up to 100!

A fun and interactive read-aloud experience, perfect for fans of B J Novak’s international bestseller The Book With No Pictures.

      建議

      最近瀏覽過的