Peapod Farm #01 Stepping Stones (Paperback)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$82.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 8 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 224 pages 14.3 x 1.75 x 20.47 cm
Approx. weight: 0.41 kg
Barcode: 9781984896841 PRHUS

More books in English for Age 8 - 12

Description

By: Lucy Knisley | Age: 8-12 | English | Page: 224 | Paperback | 14.3 x 1.75 x 20.47 cm


This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared.

Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the country and getting new stepsisters shouldn't be too much of a surprise.


Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad.

Most of all, Jen did not want to get new "sisters," Andy and Reese.

As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough, having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop, trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market, and missing her old life, Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family . . . and where she fits in.

New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley brings to life a story inspired from her own childhood in an amazing journey of unlikely friends, sisters, and home.

"Funny, sweet, and real." -Jennifer & Matthew Holm, co-creators of the bestselling Babymouse series

"This book is gorgeous. Highly recommended." -Kristen Gudsnuk, creator of Making Friends

                You may also like

                熱銷中 Top Trending

                View all
                Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
                Astrochimp (David Walliams)
                Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
                In stock
                Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUSLittle Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUS
                Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara)
                Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
                In stock
                Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
                Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
                In stock
                Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
                Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
                In stock
                屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
                屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
                Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
                In stock
                Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
                Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                In stock
                如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
                如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
                Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
                In stock
                Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookBunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)
                Sale priceFrom HK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
                In stock
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey) - 買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
                Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                In stock
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
                Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                In stock
                Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
                Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
                Sale priceHK$56.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                In stock
                Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
                Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
                Sale priceFrom HK$449.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
                In stock
                National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
                National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
                Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$160.00
                In stock
                Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)
                Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$169.00
                In stock
                Harry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Harry Potter (正版)(#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)
                Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$520.00
                In stock
                NGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National GeographicNGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National Geographic
                National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Space
                Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
                In stock
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
                Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Dav Pilkey)
                Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
                In stock
                Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBookUsborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1 L2 L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle
                Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$909.00
                In stock
                Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Activity: 繪畫貼紙 Drawing & Sticker-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
                Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
                In stock
                Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookPizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)
                Sale priceHK$74.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
                In stock
                The Laws of Human Nature
                The Laws of Human Nature
                Sale priceFrom HK$134.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
                In stock
                拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
                拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
                Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
                In stock
                Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
                Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
                Sale priceHK$139.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
                In stock
                沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
                沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)
                Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
                In stock

                Recently viewed