Wings of Fire #01-05 Collection (5 Books) (Tui T. Sutherland)

Save 23%
Scholastic Barcode: 9780545855723

HK$279 HK$360
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days


Author: Tui T. Sutherland |  Age: 8-12  |  English  |  Paperback | 13.2 x 19.3 cm  Wings of Fire series

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.

Discover the thrilling instalments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, with this 5-book set:
  • #01 The Dragonet Prophecy  (Paperback)
  • #02 The Lost Heir  (Paperback)
  • #03 The Hidden Kingdom  (Paperback)
  • #04 The Dark Secret  (Paperback)
  • #05 The Brightest Night  (Paperback)

        Payment & Security

        AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Visa WeChat Pay

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        You may also like

        Recently viewed