TBH, #05 TBH, I Feel the Same (Paperback) (Lisa Greenwald)

Save 28%
Harpercollins US Barcode: 9780062996619

Price:
HK$65 HK$90
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days

Description

By: Lisa Greenwald  | Age: 8-12 |  English  |  Page: 256  |  Paperback  | 12.7 x 1.8 x 17.8 cm


Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books.

Making new friends is a good thing, right? Not when you barely see your besties!

Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby’s new friends rank the other girls in their grade in categories like looks, smarts, and popularity.

The question is: How can you be your best self if your BFFs don’t have your back?

Payment & Security

AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like