TBH, #08 TBH, I Don’t Want to Say Good-bye (Hardback) (Lisa Greenwald)

Save 27%
Harpercollins US Barcode: 9780062991836

Price:
HK$85 HK$117
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days

Description

By: Lisa Greenwald  | Age: 8-12 |  English  |  Page: 256  |  Hardback  | 12.7 x 1.8 x 17.8 cm


When summer break brings BIG changes, these BFFs 4EVA may end up saying good-bye 4EVA in the eighth and final book in this popular middle-grade series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.

TBH, Cece, Prianka, and Gabby thought they’d be together forever. But when Gabby’s mom announces she’s moving to Texas and a backyard BBQ party gets the friends’ blow-out summer off to a rocky start, they end up spending more time apart than together!

To be honest, Gabby just wants to get the good-byes over with already.

The question is: How can they be BFF 4EVA if everyone goes their separate ways?

Payment & Security

AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like