My Classics Reading Library (30 Books)

Sold out


Author: Various  |  Age: 5-9  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 19 x 13 cm

Contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of books from Usborne Young Reading Series Two and Three, this box set is brilliant for both children who are reading more confidently and for fully confident young readers who are building the stamina for standard length books. From The Wind in the Willows to Oliver Twist, it's a perfect way of introducing youngsters to much-loved classic stories!

Contains 13 books taken from Usborne Young Reading Series 2 and 17 from Usborne Young Reading series 3.

  1. A Midsummer Night's Dream
  2. A Tale Of Two Cities
  3. Alice in Wonderland
  4. Alice Through the Looking-Glass
  5. Anne of Green Gables
  6. Black Beauty
  7. Don Quixotte
  8. Dracula
  9. Frankenstein
  10. Gulliver's Travels
  11. Huckleberry Finn
  12. Jane Eyre
  13. Les Miserables
  14. Little Dorrit
  15. Little Women
  16. Macbeth
  17. Oliver Twist
  18. Pride and Prejudice
  19. Robin Hood
  20. Robinson Crusoe
  21. Romeo & Juliet
  22. The 39 Steps
  23. The Railway Children
  24. The Secret Garden
  25. The strange case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
  26. The Wind in the Willows
  27. Treasure Island
  28. War and Peace
  29. White Fang
  30. Wuthering Heights

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like