Katie Kazo Switcheroo #1-4 (4 books in 1)

Save 26%

HK$60 HK$81
In stock - Ship in 2 working days


By: Nancy Krulik  |  Illustrator: John and Wendy  |  Age: 7-9 Years  |  English  |  Page: 320  |  Paperback  |  13.2 x 1.6 x 19.4 cm

A special treat for Katie Kazoo fans! This paperback collection combines the first four books in the bestselling Katie Kazoo series in one edition, perfect for young readers who are new to the series, or for anyone who just can't get enough of Katie! Titles included are:

  1. Anyone But Me
  2. Out to Lunch
  3. Oh, Baby, and
  4. Girls Don't Have Cooties.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like