Hoot & Olive Story, A - Brave Enough for Two


格式 Format: 精裝書 Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$162.00
Save 39%
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 4 - 7 精裝書 Hardback 40 pages 28.6 x 1.07 x 22.4 cm
Barcode: 9781250127488 Macmillan US

More books in English for Age 4 - 7

Description

By: Jonathan Voss, D. | Age: 4-7 Years | English | Page: 40 | Hardcover | 28.6 x 1.07 x 22.4 cm


Fans of Winnie the Pooh and Christopher Robin, George and Martha, and Frog and Todd are sure to fall for best friends Hoot & Olive in Jonathan Voss's winning author-illustrator debut. Filled with bold, captivating illustrations, Brave Enough for Two is a touching story about a girl, her imaginary owl friend, and the warm, supportive friendship they share. Jonathan's sweet story is sure to appeal to any child who counts a stuffed animal as a close friend. But the star of the show is Jonathan's sumptuous art, which brings to mind the work of the Fan Brothers and Lauren Castillo.

    Recently viewed