Agatha Raisin Collection (20 Books) – 買書書 | BuyBookBook
Agatha Raisin Collection (20 Books)-BuyBookBook

Agatha Raisin Collection (20 Books)

Little Brown

  • $369.00

Author: M.C. Beaton  |   English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  |  38.8 x 17.1 cm

Now the star of her own hit Sky TV series where she's played by Ashley Jensen, this bumper 20-book collection will introduce you to Agatha Raisin, one of the most popular detectives. Written by M.C. Beaton, these are whodunnits that will keep you guessing until the very last page.

Set in a picture-perfect Cotswold village, Agatha learns her trade; finds herself accused of poisoning a judge in the local quiche-making competition; has to deal with the fallout of the murder of her ex-husband's new wife; attempts to catch a killer when jam at the village fete is laced with poison; attempts to plan the perfect Christmas, while solving the murder of a woman who has written to her from beyond the grave; wakes up next to a curiously cold corpse; and cracks many more curious cases.

Including her very first mystery The Quiche of Death, the first novel adapted into a television drama, alongside many more curious cases, this is a witty, quirky and endlessly charming collection for crime fans who prefer their murder mysteries with the blood and gore left out.
Titles in this collection:
  1. Agatha Raisin and the Perfect Paragon
  2. Agatha Raisin and the Curious Curate
  3. Agatha Raisin and the Haunted House
  4. Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance - A Quickstep to Murder
  5. Agatha Raisin - Love, Lies and Liquor
  6. Agatha Raisin - Kissing Christmas Goodbye
  7. Agatha Raisin - A Spoonful of Poison
  8. Agatha Raisin - There Goes the Bride
  9. Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener
  10. Agatha Raisin and the Vicious Vet
  11. Agatha Raisin and the Wellspring of Death
  12. Agatha Raisin and the Fairies of Fryfam
  13. Agatha Raisin and the Wizard of Evesham
  14. Agatha Raisin and the Day the Floods Came
  15. Agatha Raisin and the Witch of Wyckhadden
  16. Agatha Raisin and the Love from Hell
  17. Agatha Raisin and the Walkers of Dembley
  18. Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist
  19. Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death
  20. Agatha Raisin and the Murderous Marriage

We Also Recommend