Babymouse #2: Our Hero

Girls & Women

Edition: US - Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$48.00 Regular priceHK$79.90
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 96 pages 14.0 x 0.91 x 17.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.16 kg
Publication date: 27 Dec,2005

More books in English for Age 7 - 10
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: genres
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: General modern and contemporary fiction
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Humorous stories
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: School stories

Description

Author: Jennifer L. Holm , Matthew Holm | Age: 7-10 | Page: 96 | Paperback | 14 x 0.91 x 17.8 cm


NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class!). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it’s time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What’s a mouse to do? Don’t miss the excitement in Our Hero—the 2nd hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: All in the Mind
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
The Deadlands: HuntedThe Deadlands: Hunted
The Deadlands: Hunted
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Dogtown
Dogtown
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
In stock
Friends #01 Real Friends (Shannon Hale) (LeUyen Pham) First SecondFriends #01 Real Friends (Shannon Hale) (LeUyen Pham) First Second
Friends #01 Real Friends (Shannon Hale) (LeUyen Pham)
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$124.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Diary of a Roblox Pro #1: Monster Escape (Ari Avatar)Diary of a Roblox Pro #1: Monster Escape (Ari Avatar)
Diary of a Roblox Pro #1: Monster Escape (Ari Avatar)
Sale priceHK$48.00 Regular priceHK$71.90
In stock
Impossible Creatures
Impossible Creatures
Sale priceHK$77.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
The Wildes #01 The Amazon
The Wildes #01 The Amazon
Sale priceHK$118.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$140.00
In stock
Chip War: The Fight for the World's Most Critical Technology (Chris Miller)-Nonfiction: 科學科技 Science & Technology-買書書 BuyBookBookChip War: The Fight for the World's Most Critical Technology (Chris Miller)-Nonfiction: 科學科技 Science & Technology-買書書 BuyBookBook
Chip War: The Fight for the World's Most Critical Technology (Chris Miller)
Sale priceHK$95.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
Ronia, the Robber's Daughter
Sale priceHK$52.00 Regular priceHK$80.00
In stock
The Hong Kong Diaries-Memoirs-買書書 BuyBookBook
The Hong Kong Diaries
Sale priceFrom HK$129.00 Regular priceHK$195.00
In stock
A Rover's Story
A Rover's Story
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Science Comics: Elephants
Science Comics: Elephants
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
In stock
Hilo Book 10: Rise of the Cat-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Hilo Book 10: Rise of the Cat
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
In stock
A Spoonful of Time
A Spoonful of Time
Sale priceHK$106.00 Regular priceHK$170.00
In stock
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUSLittle Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUS
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Spidey and His Amazing Friends: Let's Swing, Spidey Team! My First Comic Reader (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Spidey and His Amazing Friends: Let's Swing, Spidey Team!
Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
In stock
Spidey and His Amazing Friends: Team Spidey Does It All! My First Comic Reader (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBookSpidey and His Amazing Friends: Team Spidey Does It All! My First Comic Reader (Marvel)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Spidey and His Amazing Friends: Team Spidey Does It All!
Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
In stock
Thea Stilton Classic Tales- Pride and Prejudice Scholastic
Thea Stilton Classic Tales- Pride and Prejudice
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock

Recently viewed