Babymouse #15 A Very Babymouse Christmas (Jennifer L. Holm)

Girls & Women

格式&版本 Format & Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$54.00 Regular priceHK$79.90
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 89 pages 14.0 x 0.91 x 17.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.16 kg
Barcode: 9780375867798 PRHUS

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Age: 7-10 | Page: 89 | Paperback | 14 x 0.91 x 17.8 cm


ew York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal.

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

'Twas the night before Christmas and all through the house, not a creature was stirring, except for . . . Babymouse.

The holidays are here and everyone's enjoying their favorite traditions-eating latkes, decorating for Kwanza, singing holiday songs, and most of all, being with family. Well, everyone except Babymouse. Babymouse only has one thing on her mind-PRESENTS!!! And whether she has to face down the ghosts of mean girls past or outsmart Santa himself, she'll do whatever it takes to make sure she gets the present she wants. Will Babymouse find a whiz-bang under the tree? Will she learn the true meaning of the holidays? And what do you get for a narrator, anyway? Find out in A Very Babymouse Christmas-the 15th graphic novel in the hilarious, award-winning Babymouse series!

Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!--The Chicago Sun-Times

Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!--The Horn Book, Starred Review

Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans.--Booklist

An almost absurdly likeable heroine.--The Bulletin

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUSLittle Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUS
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookBunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: Machine Mayhem (UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey) - 買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #04 Collaborations (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
Cat & Cat Adventures: The Goblet of Infinity
Sale priceHK$56.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$449.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
National Geographic Kids Almanac 2025 (International Edition)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$160.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: Bunny Bonanza! (Jamie Smart)
Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$169.00
In stock
Harry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)-Fiction: 奇幻魔法 Fantasy & Magical-買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版)(#3) and the Prisoner of Azkaban MinaLima Edition (J.K. Rowling)
Sale priceFrom HK$289.00 Regular priceHK$520.00
In stock
NGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National GeographicNGK Little Kids First Big Book of Space (Hardback) National Geographic
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Space
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #03 On Purpose (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBookUsborne Storybook Reading Library (L1-L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
Usborne Storybook Reading Library (L1 L2 L3) (With QR code Audio) Readers Bundle
Sale priceFrom HK$249.00 Regular priceHK$909.00
In stock
Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)-Activity: 繪畫貼紙 Drawing & Sticker-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pokémon Scratch and Sketch Secrets (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookPizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (A Graphic Novel)
Sale priceHK$74.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
In stock
The Laws of Human Nature
The Laws of Human Nature
Sale priceFrom HK$134.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
In stock
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)-文學(成年): 小說 Novel-買書書 BuyBookBook
拾香紀・焚香紀 (陳慧)
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$133.00
In stock
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
Unstoppable Us, Volume 2: Why the World Isn't Fair
Sale priceHK$139.00 Regular priceHK$250.00
In stock
沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
沼澤100層樓的家 (岩井俊雄)
Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
In stock

Recently viewed