Bad Guys Colour Edition, The #01


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 144 pages 16.7 x 1.0 x 19.0 cm
Approx. weight: 0.28 kg
Barcode: 9780702314346 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

Author: Aaron Blabey | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: 144 | Paperback | 16.7 x 1 x 19 cm | The Bad Guys Series


The Bad Guys are coming to a screen near you!
The first laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.
They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not!

Mr Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. The gang are going to break 200 dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr Snake please stop swallowing Mr Piranha?

  • The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Soon to be an animated film

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
In stock
New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
Sale priceHK$439.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #01-04 bundle (4 books)(Tui T. Sutherland) Scholastic
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceFrom HK$345.00 Regular priceHK$468.00
In stock
The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UKMy Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UK
My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books)
Sale priceHK$258.99 Regular priceHK$840.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick PressThe Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick Press
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo)
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)
Sale priceHK$929.00 Regular priceHK$1,408.80
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
長大!
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)
Sale priceHK$399.00 Regular priceHK$609.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
In stock
Child's First Bible, A (Hardback) DK UKChild's First Bible, A (Hardback)-Nonfiction: 藝術宗教 Art & Religion-買書書 BuyBookBook
A Child's First Bible
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
In stock
See inside Atoms and Molecules Usborne
See inside Atoms and Molecules
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$129.00
In stock
Animal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUSAnimal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUS
Animal Farm (George Orwell)
Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookAnimal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
In stock
Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)
Sale priceHK$34.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
Sale priceHK$479.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
In stock

Recently viewed