Bad Guys, The #17-18 (Bind-up) (Aaron Blabey)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$91.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 384 pages 12.8 x 19.4 x 3.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.34 kg
Publication date: 12 Oct,2023
Barcode: 9780702329050 Scholastic UK

More books in English for Age 7 - 10

Description

Author: Aaron Blabey  |  English  |  The Bad Guys Series


Two Books in one! Episodes 17 & 18 in the hit Bad Guys series - now a hit feature film animation!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not!

EPISODE SEVENTEEN: LET THE GAMES BEGIN!

It’s time to stop messin’ around . . . In this book, the One IS going to be reunited with the Others. You ARE going to actually meet the REAL DREAD OVERLORD SPLAARGHÖN. And ONE CHARACTER is going to change EVERYTHING you thought you knew. This is the one you’ve been waiting for!

EPISODE EIGHTEEN

The newest installment in the BAD GUYS series!ABOUT THE SERIES

  • Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series
  • Perfect for children who a struggling with reading - or who just want to laugh their socks off

Praise for The Bad Guys: "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews

    熱銷中 Top Trending

    View all
    屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    屁屁丹迪 #01 寶藏就交給我吧!(Troll)
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
    Sale priceFrom HK$439.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
    In stock
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) ScholasticPokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) Scholastic
    Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
    Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$153.00
    In stock
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
    Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
    Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
    In stock
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette USPercy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan) Hachette US
    Percy Jackson and the Olympians Collection (5 Book) (Rick Riordan)
    Sale priceFrom HK$290.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
    In stock
    Amulet #9: Waverider-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Amulet #9: Waverider
    Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
    In stock
    SPACEBOY (David Walliams) - 買書書 BuyBookBookSPACEBOY (David Walliams) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    SPACEBOY (David Walliams)
    Sale priceFrom HK$69.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
    In stock
    Winnie-The-Pooh Complete Collection (6 Books) (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)Winnie-The-Pooh Complete Collection (6 Books) (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)
    Winnie-The-Pooh Complete Collection (6 Books) (Paperback)
    Sale priceHK$165.00 Regular priceHK$431.00
    In stock
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
    InvestiGators #07 All Tide Up (正版)(John Patrick Green)
    Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
    In stock
    Holes (Louis Sachar) PRHUS
    Holes (Louis Sachar)
    Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    Food Group, The #07 The Big Cheese (Jory John)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Food Group, The #07 The Big Cheese (Jory John)
    Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
    Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #05 Influencers (Dav Pilkey)
    Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
    In stock
    They Don’t Teach This at School-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBookThey Don’t Teach This at School-Nonfiction: 參考百科 Reference & Encyclopedia-買書書 BuyBookBook
    They Don’t Teach This at School
    Sale priceHK$169.00 Regular priceHK$260.00
    In stock
    Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)
    Minecraft Joke Book (Paperback)
    Sale priceHK$39.00 Regular priceHK$60.00
    In stock
    Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookPress Start! (正版) #1-10 Bundle (10 Book) (Branches) Scholastic
    Press Start! (正版) Bundle (Branches)
    Sale priceHK$419.00 Regular priceHK$780.00
    In stock
    Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins) - 買書書 BuyBookBookMaisy Goes on Holiday (Paperback) (Lucy Cousins) Walker UK
    Maisy's (正版) Holiday Picture Book Bag Collection (Lucy Cousins)
    Sale priceHK$195.00 Regular priceHK$504.00
    In stock
    What If? 2-Nonfiction: 科學科技 Science & Technology-買書書 BuyBookBookWhat If? 2-Nonfiction: 科學科技 Science & Technology-買書書 BuyBookBook
    What If? 2
    Sale priceFrom HK$99.00 Regular priceHK$143.00
    In stock
    Who Moved My CheeseWho Moved My Cheese
    Who Moved My Cheese
    Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
    In stock
    屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)-故事: 偵探懸疑 Detective & Mystery-買書書 BuyBookBook
    屁屁丹迪 #02 尋找海盜祕寶!(Troll)
    Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
    In stock
    My First Encyclopedia - A Wealth of Knowledge at your Fingertips (Hardback) DK UKMy First Encyclopedia - A Wealth of Knowledge at your Fingertips (Hardback) DK UK
    My First Encyclopedia - A Wealth of Knowledge at your Fingertips (Hardback)
    Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$108.00
    In stock
    Minecraft for Beginners (Hardback) Harpercollins (UK)Minecraft for Beginners (Hardback) Harpercollins (UK)
    Minecraft for Beginners (Hardback)
    Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
    In stock
    Alchemist, The (Paperback) Harpercollins USAlchemist, The (Paperback)-Fiction: 經典傳統 Classic & Traditional-買書書 BuyBookBook
    Alchemist, The (Paperback)
    Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
    In stock
    A Memoir Educated-Nonfiction: 人物傳記 Biography-買書書 BuyBookBook
    A Memoir Educated
    Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$108.00
    In stock
    1984 (George Orwell) PRHUS
    1984 (George Orwell)
    Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
    In stock
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)-Fiction: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBookBad Seed Bundle (Jory John) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
    Food Group, The - Bundle (Jory John)
    Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$540.00
    In stock

    Recently viewed