Being Miss Nobody

Usborne Fictions ... more

格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$104.00
Stock:
Out of stock
Product Info
English Age 9 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 384 pages 13.0 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.32 kg
Barcode: 9781474927277 Usborne

More books in English for Age 9 - 12

Description

By: Tamsin Winter | Age: 9+ | English | Page: 384 | Paperback | 198 x 130mm | Girl Series


... I am Miss Nobody.

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem...

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy.”
Catherine Bruton “A wonderful book about finding one's own voice.
Ann M. Martin
      A wonderful book about finding one's own voice.

              You may also like

              熱銷中 Top Trending

              View all
              Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
              Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
              In stock
              New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
              New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
              Sale priceHK$439.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
              In stock
              如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
              如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
              Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
              In stock
              Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #01-04 bundle (4 books)(Tui T. Sutherland) Scholastic
              Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)
              Sale priceFrom HK$345.00 Regular priceHK$468.00
              In stock
              The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
              The Reappearance of Rachel Price
              Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
              In stock
              My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UKMy Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UK
              My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books)
              Sale priceHK$258.99 Regular priceHK$840.00
              In stock
              Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
              Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
              In stock
              The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick PressThe Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick Press
              The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo)
              Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
              In stock
              Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
              Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)
              Sale priceHK$929.00 Regular priceHK$1,408.80
              In stock
              Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
              Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Dav Pilkey)
              Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
              In stock
              長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
              長大!
              Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
              In stock
              Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
              Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
              Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
              In stock
              Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)
              Sale priceHK$399.00 Regular priceHK$609.00
              In stock
              Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
              Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
              In stock
              山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
              山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
              Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
              In stock
              Child's First Bible, A (Hardback) DK UKChild's First Bible, A (Hardback)-Nonfiction: 藝術宗教 Art & Religion-買書書 BuyBookBook
              A Child's First Bible
              Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
              In stock
              See inside Atoms and Molecules Usborne
              See inside Atoms and Molecules
              Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$129.00
              In stock
              Animal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUSAnimal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUS
              Animal Farm (George Orwell)
              Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
              In stock
              Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookAnimal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
              Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The
              Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
              In stock
              Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)
              Sale priceHK$34.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
              In stock
              Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)
              Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
              In stock
              Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
              Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)
              Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
              In stock
              New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
              New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
              Sale priceHK$479.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
              In stock

              Recently viewed