Black Lagoon Collection 2 (10 Book)

School & Growing up
Spooky and Scary

版本 Edition: 10-Book Paperback Collection
Sale priceHK$205.99 Regular priceHK$360.00
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
平裝書 Paperback 13.0 x 18.5 cm
Approx. weight: 2.0 kg
Barcode: 9789811106811 Scholastic US

More books in English for Age 7 - 10


Author: Mike Thaler | Illustrator: Jared Lee | Age: 7-10 | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 13 x 18.5 cm

The first collection of the hugely popular book series by mike Thaler and Jared Lee!

"Riddle King" Mike Thaler and award-winning illustrator.

Jared Lee, pair up for a series about student life experiences.

Black Lagoon Collection 2 is a chapter-book-pack that mixes school, monsters, and common kid problems with hilarious results! With word play, fun facts, and short sentences, these stories are suitable for beginning independent readers.
Books in the collection:
  1. The Show Day from the Black Lagoon
  2. April Fools Day from the Black Lagoon
  3. Back-to-School Fright from the Black Lagoon
  4. The New Year's Eve Sleepover from the Black Lagoon
  5. The Spring Dance from the Black Lagoon
  6. The Thanksgiving Day from the Black Lagoon
  7. The Summer Vacation from the Black Lagoon
  8. The Author Visit from the Black Lagoon
  9. St. Patrick's Day from the Black Lagoon
  10. The School Play from the Black Lagoon


Recently viewed