Blackout (Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D Jackson, et al.)

Book Fair 2024
Time Limited Book Fair Hot Deals

Edition: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$57.88 Regular priceHK$107.90
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 4 working days
Product Info
English Age 12 - 15
平裝書 Paperback 272 pages 12.9 x 19.8 x 1.8 cm
Approx. weight: 0.2 kg
Publication date: 24 Jun,2021
Barcode: 9780755503063 Harpercollins (UK)

More books in English for Age 12 - 15

Description

Author: Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D Jackson, et al. | Age: 12-15 | English


The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA, as featured on ITV News.

Soon to be a major film & TV franchise for Netflix and produced by Barack and Michelle Obama!

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola's Love in Colour

‘Perfect summer reading’ – The Stylist

‘Six top authors, including Angie Thomas who wrote The Hate U Give, come together to write a moving story of black teenage love. Perfect for bringing a taste of romance and American city life to your staycation’ – The Times

'BLACKOUT is our love letter to love, to New York City, and to Black teens. Our reminder to them that their stories, their joy, their love is valid and worthy of being spotlighted.' Dhonielle Clayton.

When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the blackout.

A first meeting.
Long-time friends.
Bitter exes.
And maybe the beginning of something new…

When the lights go out, people reveal hidden truths, love blossoms, friendship transforms and new possibilities take flight.

Six of today’s biggest stars of the YA world, Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, and Nicola Yoon, bring all the electricity of love to a collection of charming, hilarious and heartbreaking tales that shine the brightest light through the dark.

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Press Start! #15  Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
Press Start! #15 Mega Mole Girl Digs Deep! (Branches)
Sale priceHK$47.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
In stock
Murder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1 - 買書書 BuyBookBookMurder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1 - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Murder Most Unladylike Mystery, A #1
Sale priceHK$69.00 Regular priceHK$95.90
In stock
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl) PRHUSCharlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl) PRHUS
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (US)(Paperback)(Roald Dahl)
Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Flora and Ulysses (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick PressFlora and Ulysses (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick Press
Flora and Ulysses (Kate DiCamillo)
Sale priceHK$53.00 Regular priceHK$89.90
In stock
Wink
Wink
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
野貓軍團去露營 (工藤紀子)
Sale priceHK$63.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Astrochimp (David Walliams)
Sale priceHK$73.88 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: Go to Sleep, Anxiety!
Disney/Pixar Inside Out 2: Go to Sleep, Anxiety!
Sale priceHK$115.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
In stock
WonderWonder
Wonder
Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$389.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
屁屁丹迪 #05 白雲王國大冒險 (Troll)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)
屁屁丹迪 #06 來去恐龍島! (Troll)
Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
In stock
Holes (Louis Sachar) PRHUS
Holes
Sale priceHK$60.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Charlotte's Web (Paperback)(E. B. White) Harpercollins US
Charlotte's Web (Paperback)(E. B. White)
Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
In stock
House at the Edge of Magic, The #01 Walker UK
House at the Edge of Magic, The #01
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
In stock
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUSLittle Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara) PRHUS
Little Life, A (US) (Hanya Yanagihara)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)
英雄最強王圖鑑:NO.1爭奪淘汰賽 (健部伸明)
Sale priceHK$61.00 Regular priceHK$93.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (w/poster)
Sale priceHK$287.00 Regular priceHK$450.00
In stock
Harry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBookHarry Potter (正版) Children Edition #1-7 (7 Books) (J.K. Rowling) (printed in UK) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Harry Potter (正版) Children #1-7 Collection (7 Books)(J.K. Rowling)(printed in UK)
Sale priceFrom HK$449.00 Regular priceHK$799.00
In stock
Heroes of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set, The-10th Anniversary EditionHeroes of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set, The-10th Anniversary Edition
Heroes of Olympus Paperback Boxed Set, The-10th Anniversary Edition
Sale priceHK$319.00 Regular priceHK$500.00
In stock
Wild Robot, The-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBookWild Robot, The-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wild Robot, The
Sale priceFrom HK$67.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock

Recently viewed