Bug Boys


Edition: US - Hardback
Price:
Sale priceHK$90.00 Regular priceHK$126.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 7 - 10
精裝書 Hardback 272 pages 24.0 x 2.46 x 21.11 cm
Approx. weight: 0.61 kg
Publication date: 11 Feb,2020
Barcode: 9781984896766 Random House Graphic

More books in English for Age 7 - 10
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Action and adventure
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Action and adventure stories
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Anthropomorphic / animal stories
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Nature and animal stories
  • Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Fantasy esoteric
  • Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy

Description

Author: Laura Knetzger | Age: 7-10 Years | English | Page: 272 | Paperback | 14.76 x 2.46 x 21.11 cm


Join two bug friends as they learn about the science of the world around them and the meaning of friendship in this early graphic novel series perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

Rhino-B is a brash, but sweet guy. Stag-B is a calm and scholarly adventurer. Together these two young beetles make up the Bug Boys, best friends who spend their time exploring the world of Bug Village and beyond, as well as their own -- sometimes confusing and complicated -- thoughts and feelings.

In their first adventure, the Bug Boys travel through spooky caves, work with a spider to found a library, save their town's popular honey supply from extinction, and even make friends with ferocious termites!

Join these two best bug buddies as they go above and beyond for each other and the friends they meet in their adventures.

"These pages have a lot of sweetness and charm." -The AV Club

          You may also like

          熱銷中 Top Trending

          View all
          Charlotte's Web (Full Color) (Paperback)(E. B. White) Harpercollins US
          Charlotte's Web (Full Color) (Paperback)(E. B. White)
          Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
          In stock
          Impossible Creatures
          Impossible Creatures
          Sale priceHK$77.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
          In stock
          The Wildes #01 The Amazon
          The Wildes #01 The Amazon
          Sale priceHK$118.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
          In stock
          Hana Hsu and the Ghost Crab Nation
          Hana Hsu and the Ghost Crab Nation
          Sale priceHK$112.00 Regular priceHK$180.00
          In stock
          The Winterton Deception 1: Final Word
          The Winterton Deception 1: Final Word
          Sale priceFrom HK$68.00 Regular priceHK$110.00
          In stock
          Kay’s Incredible Inventions
          Kay’s Incredible Inventions
          Sale priceFrom HK$79.00 Regular priceHK$126.00
          In stock
          Wonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBookWonder (正版)(R. J. Palacio)-Fiction: 劇情故事 General-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Wonder
          Sale priceHK$64.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
          In stock
          Hidden Truths
          Hidden Truths
          Sale priceFrom HK$56.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston
          Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston
          Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          Don't Want to Be Your Monster
          Don't Want to Be Your Monster
          Sale priceFrom HK$66.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          Extra Normal (Kate Alice Marshall)
          Extra Normal (Kate Alice Marshall)
          Sale priceHK$118.00 Regular priceHK$190.00
          In stock
          Astrochimp (David Walliams)Astrochimp (David Walliams)
          Astrochimp (David Walliams)
          Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
          In stock
          Skyriders
          Skyriders
          Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          The Mona Lisa Vanishes
          The Mona Lisa Vanishes
          Sale priceFrom HK$131.00 Regular priceHK$200.00
          In stock
          The Outlaws Scarlett and BrowneThe Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
          The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
          Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          Mexikid: A Graphic Memoir
          Mexikid: A Graphic Memoir
          Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$210.00
          In stock
          Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
          Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
          In stock
          Dogtown
          Dogtown
          Sale priceFrom HK$64.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          Elf Dog and Owl HeadElf Dog and Owl Head
          Elf Dog and Owl Head
          Sale priceFrom HK$57.00 Regular priceHK$98.00
          In stock
          A Spoonful of Time
          A Spoonful of Time
          Sale priceHK$106.00 Regular priceHK$170.00
          In stock
          Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
          Safiyyah's War (Hiba Noor Khan)
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$112.00
          In stock
          A Rover's Story
          A Rover's Story
          Sale priceHK$65.00 Regular priceHK$100.00
          In stock
          Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) ScholasticPokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Nintendo) Scholastic
          Pokémon - Super Extra Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokemon)(Nintendo)
          Sale priceHK$109.00 Regular priceHK$153.00
          In stock
          Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Dog Man (正版) #11 Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (Dav Pilkey)
          Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
          In stock
          Who Moved My CheeseWho Moved My Cheese
          Who Moved My Cheese
          Sale priceHK$75.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
          In stock
          Boy in the Dress, The (David Walliams) (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)Boy in the Dress, The (David Walliams) (Paperback) Harpercollins (UK)
          Boy in the Dress, The (David Walliams) (Paperback)
          Sale priceHK$59.00 Regular priceHK$96.00
          In stock
          Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World-Children’s / Teenage general interest: History and the past-買書書 BuyBookBook
          Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World
          Sale priceFrom HK$98.00 Regular priceHK$150.00
          In stock
          The Hong Kong Diaries-Memoirs-買書書 BuyBookBook
          The Hong Kong Diaries
          Sale priceFrom HK$129.00 Regular priceHK$195.00
          In stock

          Recently viewed