Clifford Collection (6 Books)

Save 27%
Scholastic Barcode: 9780545450133

HK$85 HK$117
Coming Soon


Author/ Illustrator: Norman Bridwell |  Age: 3-5  |  English  |  Page: Various  |  Paperback  | 22.9 x 1.9 x 22.9 cm

Celebrate Clifford's 50th anniversary with this collection of classic stories! The eye-catching cover design will have red foil and matte and spot gloss.

Celebrate Clifford's 50th anniversary with this collection of six classic stories that were originally published beginning in 1963!

This book includes:
  1. Clifford the Big Red Dog,
  2. Clifford at the Circus,
  3. Clifford Gets a Job,
  4. Clifford Takes a Trip,
  5. Clifford's Good Deeds, and
  6. Clifford's Tricks.

Also included in the book is an original letter from Norman Bridwell to the reader, information about the creation of Clifford--including an image of Norman's 1962 painting that inspired the Clifford series, the story behind the real Emily Elizabeth, and more!

        Payment & Security

        AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay JCB Mastercard Visa WeChat Pay

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        You may also like

        Recently viewed