Darkest Mind Collection (4 Books)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$219.00 Regular priceHK$279.00
Stock:
In stock - dispatch in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 12 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 13.1 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 2.0 kg
Barcode: 9781786540881 Hachette UK

More books in English for Age 12 - 12

Description

Author: Alexandra Bracken | Age: 12+ | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 13.1 x 19.8 cm


Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds was adapted into a film starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore and Gwendoline Christie and now you can read all four books from the breathtaking series. We'd recommend it for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Mortal Instruments.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children but it hasn't yet claimed 16-year-old Ruby. In fact, she and many of her fellow survivors now have something worse than a virus - incredible abilities that they just can't control.

After pressure by the government, Ruby's parents send her to a brutal 'rehabilitation camp' where she'll learn to suppress her new power. But Ruby has other ideas...

Please note that these books contain explicit language that some readers may deem offensive.

Titles in this collection (4)

  1. The Darkest Minds
  2. Never Fade
  3. In the After Light
  4. The Darkest Legacy

You may also like

熱銷中 Top Trending

View all
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man (正版) Bundle (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$269.00 Regular priceHK$399.00
In stock
New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
New Usborne My First Reading Library - Stage 1 (with QR code Audio)
Sale priceHK$439.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
In stock
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝如果歷史是一群喵 套裝-非故事: 歷史戰爭 History & War-買書書 BuyBookBook
如果歷史是一群喵 套裝
Sale priceFrom HK$384.00 Regular priceHK$590.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #01-04 bundle (4 books)(Tui T. Sutherland) Scholastic
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel bundle (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceFrom HK$345.00 Regular priceHK$468.00
In stock
The Reappearance of Rachel Price-Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense-買書書 BuyBookBook
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$120.00
In stock
My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UKMy Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books) Hachette UK
My Very First Story Time Collection (10 Books)
Sale priceHK$258.99 Regular priceHK$840.00
In stock
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder-Graphic novel / Comic book / Manga: Superheroes and super-villains-買書書 BuyBookBook
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$182.00
In stock
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick PressThe Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo) Candlewick Press
The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane (Kate DiCamillo)
Sale priceHK$57.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookDiary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney) - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 正版 Bundle (Jeff Kinney)
Sale priceHK$929.00 Regular priceHK$1,408.80
In stock
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) ScholasticCat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Hardback) (Dav Pilkey) Scholastic
Cat Kid Comic Club (正版) #02 Perspectives (Dav Pilkey)
Sale priceFrom HK$59.00 Regular priceHK$81.00
In stock
長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook長大!-故事: 兒童繪本 Picture Books-買書書 BuyBookBook
長大!
Sale priceHK$76.00 Regular priceHK$117.00
In stock
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBookTreehouse, The (正版) #01-11 Bundle (11 Books)(Andy Griffiths) Macmillan UK
Treehouse, The (正版) Bundle (Andy Griffiths)
Sale priceFrom HK$149.00 Regular priceHK$336.00
In stock
Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Pizza and Taco Lunch Special: 6-Book Boxed Set (Stephen Shaskan)
Sale priceHK$399.00 Regular priceHK$609.00
In stock
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #07 Winter Turning (Tui T. Sutherland)
Sale priceHK$88.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
山雨小學 2:生氣王子的瘋狂校外教學 (賴馬)
Sale priceHK$83.00 Regular priceHK$127.00
In stock
Child's First Bible, A (Hardback) DK UKChild's First Bible, A (Hardback)-Nonfiction: 藝術宗教 Art & Religion-買書書 BuyBookBook
A Child's First Bible
Sale priceHK$105.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
In stock
See inside Atoms and Molecules Usborne
See inside Atoms and Molecules
Sale priceHK$79.00 Regular priceHK$129.00
In stock
Animal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUSAnimal Farm (George Orwell) PRHUS
Animal Farm (George Orwell)
Sale priceHK$67.00 Regular priceHK$90.00
In stock
Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBookAnimal Orchestra Plays Bach, The - 買書書 BuyBookBook
Animal Orchestra Plays Bach, The
Sale priceHK$99.00 Regular priceHK$156.00
In stock
Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)-Fiction: 歷險科幻 Adventure & Science Fiction-買書書 BuyBookBook
Press Start! #13 Super King Viking Land! (Branches)
Sale priceHK$34.00 Regular priceHK$54.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: the League of Doom (UK)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)-Fiction: 幽默搞笑 Humorous-買書書 BuyBookBook
Bunny vs Monkey: The Human Invasion (UK)
Sale priceHK$85.00 Regular priceHK$130.00
In stock
New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
New The Usborne Reading Collection - Stage 3 (with QR code Audio)
Sale priceHK$479.00 Regular priceHK$2,793.00
In stock

Recently viewed