Darkest Mind Collection (4 Books)


格式 Format: 平裝書 Paperback
Price:
Sale priceHK$219.00 Regular priceHK$279.00
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 3 working days
Product Info
English Age 12 - 12
平裝書 Paperback 13.1 x 19.8 cm
Approx. weight: 2.0 kg
Barcode: 9781786540881 Hachette UK

More books in English for Age 12 - 12

Description

Author: Alexandra Bracken | Age: 12+ | English | Page: Various | Paperback | 13.1 x 19.8 cm


Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds was adapted into a film starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore and Gwendoline Christie and now you can read all four books from the breathtaking series. We'd recommend it for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Mortal Instruments.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children but it hasn't yet claimed 16-year-old Ruby. In fact, she and many of her fellow survivors now have something worse than a virus - incredible abilities that they just can't control.

After pressure by the government, Ruby's parents send her to a brutal 'rehabilitation camp' where she'll learn to suppress her new power. But Ruby has other ideas...

Please note that these books contain explicit language that some readers may deem offensive.

Titles in this collection (4)

  1. The Darkest Minds
  2. Never Fade
  3. In the After Light
  4. The Darkest Legacy

Recommendations

Recently viewed