Darkest Mind Collection (4 Books)

Save 22%
Hachette UK Barcode: 9781786540881

Price:
HK$219 HK$279
Stock:
In stock (現貨) - Ship in 2 working days

Description

Author: Alexandra Bracken  |  Age: 12+  |  English  |  Page: Various |  Paperback  | 13.1 x 19.8 cm


Alexandra Bracken's The Darkest Minds was adapted into a film starring Amandla Stenberg, Mandy Moore and Gwendoline Christie and now you can read all four books from the breathtaking series. We'd recommend it for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Mortal Instruments.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children but it hasn't yet claimed 16-year-old Ruby. In fact, she and many of her fellow survivors now have something worse than a virus - incredible abilities that they just can't control.

After pressure by the government, Ruby's parents send her to a brutal 'rehabilitation camp' where she'll learn to suppress her new power. But Ruby has other ideas...

Please note that these books contain explicit language that some readers may deem offensive.

Titles in this collection (4)

  1. The Darkest Minds
  2. Never Fade
  3. In the After Light
  4. The Darkest Legacy

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf

      “I've yet to meet a ten-year-old who hasn't been entranced by its witty, complex plot and the character of the eponymous Harry” –  Independent

      “Spellbinding, enchanting, bewitching stuff” –  Mirror

      “Teachers say a chapter can silence the most rowdy of classes” –  Guardian

      “One of the greatest literary adventures of modern times” –  Sunday Telegraph

      “The Harry Potter stories will join that small group of children's books which are read and reread into adulthood” –  TLS

      - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/harry-potter-box-set-the-complete-collection-childrens-paperback-9781408856772/#sthash.8js1mPnw.dpuf

      Payment & Security

      AliPay AliPay HK Apple Pay FPS Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa WeChat Pay

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like